KiO World Cup: Qualifiers starting sunday

Join the 2018 KiO World Cup! Here’s the list of previous winners, will you be the next one?

2017: -GNA- BFV Bochum 1848

2016: FC Hot Dog KL

2015: -DE- SaXonS HaLLa

2014: -FR- Breizh Lions AOC

Qualifiers will be held from June, 24th to July 1st between 14h and 23h CEST rougly twice each hour. You can join qualifiers as you want, until you win one! Of course each team may join, regardless how long you are playing our game!

The 128 lucky teams who won a qualifier tournament will be sorted into one of 32 groups of 4 teams each which play the main round on July 7th (15-17h CEST). Winners and runners-up then are allowed to join the great final tournament on July 14th (15h CEST).

Let’s meet in the qualifiers and find which team is the best in the Kick it out! Universe!